Michael Larsen wins the Danish Championship 2021!

Congratulations to Michael Larsen (right) for winning the final of the Danish National Championship 2021 over Jess Danielsen (left).
Mr. Larsen is succeeding Niels Bergendorff as Danish Champion.

The Championship took place in Ishøj on November 13-14. 65 players disputed the national title.

Find more information on the Danish Backgammon Federation page!



Related Posts